Patient Safety and Clinical Pharmacy Services Alliance, US Dept. of Health and Human Services

2012 PSPC Outstanding Performance Award
2012 and 2011 Patient Safety Life Saving Award
2012 Innovator Award
2012 Quality Leadership Award – Mayra Soto
2012 Integrated Medication Management Award – Teresita Lawson
2012 Outstanding Executive Leadership Award – Dr. Rina Ramirez, CMO